Caption Game #2

Give Nathan’s picture a caption!

Thanks to Toni for the caption game idea.

One response

  1. NO NO NO to this clinic. Please don’t have any of their dermatologists touch you skin or you will regret it later on. What they did to my face was very alarming. I am questioning those dermatologists who attended to my treatments if they have a license at all. I am questioning the government agency as well if they already received complaints against Mendez how come they still have a license to operate this kind of business. I really want to sue them but it useless or hopeless and also I have no time to do it since I live overseas. The in house dermatologist suggested that I have a spanish peel which I did. After my second treatment I cried when I saw my face . My face got burned. All my friends was shocked as well since this is not an ordinary peeling and Mendez staff won’t admit they made a mistake. Until now I am suffering from the ugly black marks all over my face. Their license should be removed based on my experience with them.

Leave a Reply

