Virtually brand-new Las Pinas townhouse for rent

June 5, 2010: Our Las Pinas townhouse is currently being rented out. Please do not inquire.

A virtually brand-new house in Las Pinas for rent is now available for only P8,000 negotiable.

Cathy and I are renting out our virtually brand-new townhouse in Las Pinas City. If you’re looking to rent a house in Las Pinas City, please take a look at our brand new Las Pinas townhouse for rent, situated in private, safe subdivision Royal South Subdivision, only ten minutes away from SM Southmall and other exciting places along the Zapote area.

Our asking price for the Las Pinas City townhouse for rent is Php8,000 negotiable. The house is virtually brand-new. Click here to see photos. Contact us at superblessed at gmail dot com or 0920-9073962.

9 responses

  1. I look for a house of lease.
    I look for three bedrooms in Las pinus.
    A rent of every month regards 10,000php as a limit.
    Please inform it if you have information.
    Thank you.

    Masatoshi tsujii

  2. I need a place in las pinas urgently, room/condo/house/flat sharing NOT preferred,3-4 mnths stay maybe more,budget 8-10000 pesos per mnth,single male,pls help me, somebody, i need a place by 10 apr 2007, thnk you

  3. Same situation as above..need room/condo/house for myself around Las Pinas area. 8-10k a month a safe place hopefully. A good quiet place to study for few years. Will be in the Philippines this June coming from states. Thanks—-

  4. hi im looking for a place near alabang.. is this place the one inside pilar village? whats the last price and terms of payment? reach me at 0917-528-ANNE

  5. hi im cathy im luking rent haus for 6500 only have two bedroom sana..pls txt me to my number09283587780

  6. hi! is the house still available?
    please reply on my email.
    thanks a lot.

  7. I am interested about renting you place kindly send me more info txt me this is my cell number:
    smart:09284897761
    globe:09178898918

  8. nette delos santos

    hi,

    i am looking for an apartment/townhouse furnished 2 brms
    for rental 1 month only. Pls text me on this # 0928-6731980

    nette

  9. ricky - August 28, 2007

    hi!

    townhouse for rent P8,000 negotiable. 2 bed rm, 2 cr up & down, fully furnished with car park. located at royal south las pinas 10 min away from Southmall, near alabang business center.

    u can call or txt 09194975268

