Nathan enjoys praise and worship

Yesterday, I joined Nathan and his nanny Edna at the 4PM service of the church in Greenhills we attend. I say I joined them because I don’t normally get to worship with them; I’m usually up onstage as part of the worship team. That day was different, and boy!, did I have a blast!

Nathan really threw himself into the praise. For most of the songs, he was standing on a short ledge with me right behind him to support him, and he was jumping and dancing with the song. At many points, he grabbed my hands and clapped them along with the beat of the team. I was so happy my son enjoyed the praise and worship, and I do hope that he will grow up to be a phenomenal worshipper in his own right.

dsc00724.jpg

Picture taken before the start of the Sunday service at Victory Greenhills church.

Leave a Reply

