Today’s dosiraks for Caths and Ganns

I’m particularly excited about today’s dosirak because it features a lot of healthy dishes. I have stir-fried broccoli (only Php34.00 for this nice head of broccoli at the local store), boiled carrots, young corn, lettuce, bulgogi beef, and onigiri rice. This is Caths’ section:

Wrapped and sealed with Cat(hs) tape!

Of course, with mine, I get a larger portion, so I made a female bear hanging out in a garden. Isn’t it delightful to see so much veggies?

I❤ vegetables!

Leave a Reply

